Search

Support Forum

SANE Support Forum

My photos

For poetry, art, writing, music - your own or others'
mihaela
Posts: 1073
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:42 am
Location: Lancashire and Moldova

Re: My photos

Postby mihaela » Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:42 pm

Absolutely beautiful! 8-)

auragrace
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 8:41 pm

Re: My photos

Postby auragrace » Mon Nov 06, 2017 2:11 pm

Some of my firework shots

Image

Image

mihaela
Posts: 1073
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:42 am
Location: Lancashire and Moldova

Re: My photos

Postby mihaela » Mon Nov 06, 2017 8:21 pm

Oooh!!! 8-)

hopeagain
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 11:54 pm

Re: My photos

Postby hopeagain » Tue Nov 14, 2017 9:22 am

So pretty! Thank you for giving me something lovely to look at!

auragrace
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 8:41 pm

Re: My photos

Postby auragrace » Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:42 pm

Image

Image

auragrace
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 8:41 pm

Re: My photos

Postby auragrace » Tue Feb 06, 2018 12:44 pm

Image

auragrace
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 8:41 pm

Re: My photos

Postby auragrace » Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:08 pm

Image

auragrace
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 8:41 pm

Re: My photos

Postby auragrace » Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:09 pm

Image

amaya
Posts: 731
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:23 pm

Re: My photos

Postby amaya » Thu Feb 08, 2018 3:07 pm

Thanks for sharing :)

judytwombly
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:24 pm

Re: My photos

Postby judytwombly » Sun Mar 18, 2018 2:27 pm

auragrace wrote:Some of my firework shots

Image

Image


Is this the picture you made? Excellent! I also like to take night photos! See these tips - http://fixthephoto.com/photo-tips/night ... -tips.html


Return to “Creative Corner”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests