Support Forum

SANE Support Forum

Welcome!

If you're new and want to say hello...
ModeratingTeam
Site Admin

Welcome!

Postby ModeratingTeam » Mon Jan 10, 2011 2:27 pm

Hello and welcome! This is where you can introduce yourself, tell us a bit about yourself – as much as you feel comfortable with - and why you have joined the SANE Forum. You may get a welcome from other newbies, or perhaps one of the more established members will stop by to say hello and welcome.
Moderating Team

FRANCESCA

Re: Welcome!

Postby FRANCESCA » Mon Jan 31, 2011 10:27 pm

I joined saneline to get imformation and support from people who also suffer with mental health issues.This is a place where I can feel comfortable talking about my problems and know people will understand how I feel and what I am going through.When I log on to saneline I know I am not alone and not the only one with problems.

Vicki1963

Postby Vicki1963 » Thu Feb 03, 2011 9:35 am

Hi, I'm a newbie. I joined Sane to get help and support as a sufferer of depression and anxiety, which has just reared its ugly head after a period of 3 years of being relatively free form it. I feel so alone and sacred and just want to connect with others who know what I'm going through and to give support to others who struggle.

cheethamd

Postby cheethamd » Fri Feb 18, 2011 6:14 pm

Heya, I have just joined SANE after being advised it may help me by someone. Hopefully this will help me open up to being able to talk about everything.

judithj
Location: Have you ever thought what it's like, to be wanderers in the fourth dimension?

Postby judithj » Fri Feb 18, 2011 6:53 pm

hi and welcome. it's good to meet you. you may find it helpful if you read the board guidelines as they explain how to use the board, where to post etc. i hope you find it helpful to be here, hugs, Judith xxx
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlLh1H3PLtU
"Oh, deep in my heart, I do believe We shall overcome, some day."

Juliet

Postby Juliet » Sun Feb 20, 2011 4:14 am