Search

Support Forum

SANE Support Forum

Husband and I both suffering with depression

Sometimes you just need to let off steam...
emgem91

Husband and I both suffering with depression

Postby emgem91 » Sun Jan 21, 2018 1:20 pm

Hi all,

I’m new to Sane. But really need some likeminded people’s thoughts on a situation that’s happening in my life right now.

I have been feeling anxious and depressed since about September. Have had anaxisty and depression since I was a teenager and I’m 26 now.

Due to a series of events that have happened since September I have been noticing my anxiety and depression increasing over a period of months again so I went to the doctor, who got me back on a CBT plan.